Messy Church is our monthly service aimed squarely at families and their children. There are plenty of crafts, noisy songs, videos and stories. We always finish Messy Church with a fantastic meal together. Come along and experience church like you’ve never experienced before.

 

Messy Church is normally on the second Tuesday of every month from 3:45pm – 6:00pm. The dates for the current academic year 2021/2022 are:

Tuesday 14th September

Tuesday 12th October

Tuesday 9th November

Sunday 5th December – Christingle – 4pm to 6pm

Tuesday 11th January

Tuesday 8th February

Tuesday 8th March

Tuesday 10th May

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 12th July