• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6330 All Age Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-sunday-worship-service-with-livestream/?event_date=2022-01-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-02
    02 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-06
    06 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6323 SODA – Schools Out Dads About https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda-schools-out-dads-about-2/?event_date=2022-01-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-08
    08 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6331 Sunday Worship Service and Communion with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-and-communion-with-livestream/?event_date=2022-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-09
    09 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6042 Embrace – Youth Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace/?event_date=2022-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-09
    09 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6361 Messy Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2022-01-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-11
    11 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-13
    13 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6045 Who Let The Dads Out https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out/?event_date=2022-01-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-15
    15 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6333 All Age Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-sunday-worship-service-with-livestream-2/?event_date=2022-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-16
    16 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6334 Churches Together Service at Saint Andrew’s Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-service-at-saint-andrews-church/?event_date=2022-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-16
    16 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-20
    20 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6335 Sunday Morning Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-morning-worship-service-with-livestream/?event_date=2022-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-23
    23 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6336 Cafe Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/cafe-church-4/?event_date=2022-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-23
    23 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6043 Embrace – Youth Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2022-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-23
    23 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-27
    27 Jan, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6337 Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-with-livestream/?event_date=2022-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-30
    30 Jan, 22