• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6047 SODA – Schools Out Dads About https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda-schools-out-dads-about/?event_date=2021-10-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-02
    02 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6137 Online Sunday Worship and Harvest Celebration https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-and-communion-service-harvest-celebration/?event_date=2021-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-03
    03 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6146 Sunday Worship Service in Church – All Welcome https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-and-communion-service-in-church-all-welcome/?event_date=2021-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-03
    03 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2021-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-07
    07 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6138 Online Sunday Worship Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-service-19/?event_date=2021-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-10
    10 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6147 Sunday Worship Service in Church – All Welcome https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-in-church-all-welcome/?event_date=2021-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-10
    10 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6142 Rise Up – Afternoon Worship https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/afternoon-worship/?event_date=2021-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-10
    10 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6042 Embrace – Youth Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace/?event_date=2021-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-10
    10 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2021-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-14
    14 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6045 Who Let The Dads Out https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out/?event_date=2021-10-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-16
    16 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6139 Online All Age Family Worship Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-all-age-family-worship-service/?event_date=2021-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-17
    17 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6150 All Age Sunday Worship Service in Church – All Welcome https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-sunday-worship-service-in-church-all-welcome/?event_date=2021-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-17
    17 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6144 United Church Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service/?event_date=2021-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-17
    17 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2021-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-21
    21 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6140 Online Sunday Worship and Communion https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-and-communion-2/?event_date=2021-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-24
    24 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6152 Sunday Worship and Communion Service in Church – All Welcome https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-and-communion-service-in-church-all-welcome-2/?event_date=2021-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-24
    24 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6143 Cafe Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/cafe-church-2/?event_date=2021-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-24
    24 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6043 Embrace – Youth Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2021-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-24
    24 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2021-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-28
    28 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6141 Online Sunday Worship Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-service-20/?event_date=2021-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-31
    31 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6153 Sunday Worship Service in Church – All Welcome https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-in-church-all-welcome-2/?event_date=2021-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-31
    31 Oct, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6145 United Church Memorial Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-memorial-service/?event_date=2021-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-10-31
    31 Oct, 21