• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5570 Easter Sunday Worship Service in Church – Limited Numbers https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/easter-sunday-worship-service-in-church-limited-numbers/?event_date=2021-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-04
    04 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5575 Online Sunday Worship Service – Easter Sunday https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-service-easter-sunday/?event_date=2021-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-04
    04 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5572 All Age Sunday Worship Service in Church – Limited Numbers https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-sunday-worship-service-in-church-limited-numbers/?event_date=2021-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-11
    11 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5576 Online All Age Sunday Worship Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-all-age-sunday-worship-service/?event_date=2021-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-11
    11 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5573 Sunday Worship Service and Communion in Church – Limited Numbers https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-and-communion-in-church-limited-numbers/?event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5577 Online Sunday Worship and Communion Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-and-communion-service/?event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5574 Sunday Worship Service in Church – Limited Numbers https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-in-church-limited-numbers/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5578 Online Sunday Worship Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/online-sunday-worship-service-14/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5615 Annual General Meeting https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/annual-general-meeting/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 21