• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6581 Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-with-livestream-6/?event_date=2022-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-01
    01 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-05-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-05
    05 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6047 SODA – Schools Out Dads About https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda-schools-out-dads-about/?event_date=2022-05-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-07
    07 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6582 Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-with-livestream-7/?event_date=2022-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-08
    08 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6590 Rise Up – Afternoon Worship Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/rise-up-afternoon-worship-service-2/?event_date=2022-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-08
    08 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6042 Embrace – Youth Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace/?event_date=2022-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-08
    08 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6361 Messy Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2022-05-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-10
    10 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-12
    12 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6583 All Age Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-sunday-worship-service-with-livestream-4/?event_date=2022-05-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-15
    15 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6593 Churches Together Service at Dronfield Baptist Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-service-at-dronfield-baptist-church-2/?event_date=2022-05-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-15
    15 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-05-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-19
    19 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6045 Who Let The Dads Out https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out/?event_date=2022-05-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-21
    21 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6584 Sunday Worship Service and Communion with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-and-communion-with-livestream-3/?event_date=2022-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-22
    22 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6595 Cafe Church https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/cafe-church-8/?event_date=2022-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-22
    22 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6043 Embrace – Youth Service https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2022-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-22
    22 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6051 Coffee Pot https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2022-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-26
    26 May, 22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6585 Sunday Worship Service with Livestream https://dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/sunday-worship-service-with-livestream-8/?event_date=2022-05-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-29
    29 May, 22